Summary

4.9/5 based on 27 ratings and reviews for Service.

 

Reviews


  • "Topeka landscape will show up in a timely manner and do exactly what they say they're going to do, do it better than anyone else and you can absolutely count on that. To me, that's all that needs to be said."
    Customer: Russ
    Date: 08/03/2017

  • "The service we receive here at Mars has been excellent. Any new added requests or changes to current service is welcomed and completed in a timely manner. Additionally, the experience and knowledge of your technicians and account manager have been put to the task, with exceptional results. One example was the removal of pompous grass and replacement of a lower growing shrub in our parking lot, as well as a flag stoned walking path totally designed by Topeka Landscape, too which I have gotten many complements."
    Customer: Jim
    Address: Topeka, Kansas
    Date: 08/01/2017

  • "We have used Topeka Landscape since their beginning over 20 years ago. Over those years, we have used them for many projects. They taken out old concrete to build new patios and sidewalks, built retaining walls, added a berm for privacy, and taken care of routine maintenance like lawn mowing, fertilizing and snow removal. Our latest project was an outdoor kitchen and facing retaining walls with decorative steel. Through all these projects, they have been extremely professional and patient with our questions. It seems that every job started with an unknown or something popped up during it. No matter what the issues have been, they have always found a solution and we've been happy with the outcome."
    Customer: Steve and Anne
    Date: 07/28/2017

  • "We are very pleased with how it looks and that the drainage problem seems to be solved. The 2 guys doing the work did a good job of making as little mess as they could in the area they had to work. When we had questions about what they were doing, they were good about listening and answering them. All in all, very happy."
    Customer: Bob and Margie
    Date: 07/27/2017

  • "I was so pleased with the care and attention of the young men who did the rock work . They did such a nice job , keeping articles I wanted and placing them . I appreciated the attention to detail . I'd recommend to anyone :)"
    Customer: Terry
    Date: 07/27/2017

  • "We are very pleased with both the landscape design and the maintenance. Ben is extremely helpful and has responds quickly to any questions or concerns that have come up. The landscape and maintenance crews are friendly and professional. Unless you really screw up we will continue to use and recommend your company."
    Customer: Kevin and Jan
    Date: 07/27/2017

  • "Everyone has been very attentive. Especially Barry and the gentleman that patiently answered all my questions about my sprinkler system. He repaired a head and added soaker hose. Both were very professional and seemed to anxious to help. The both deserve a pat on the back and a raise!"
    Customer: Theresa and Larry
    Address: Topeka, Kansas
    Date: 07/26/2017

  • "Our project turned out great. The work was completed just as it had been promised. We are very pleased."
    Customer: Lee & Janis
    Date: 07/26/2017

  • "Have used Topeka Landscape for my fertilization and landscape needs since 2005 in Topeka and Lawrence Landscape in Lawrence since 1986. Would'nt change a thing...good quality and friendly company!! Rick Slocum"
    Customer: Rick & Cindy
    Date: 07/26/2017

  • "The best company in town. Will take care of all your Landscaping needs!!!"
    Customer: Bob & Nancy
    Address: Topeka, Kansas
    Date: 01/17/2017