Summary

4.8/5 based on 18 ratings and reviews for Services.

 

Reviews


  • "Very happy with the look of the lawn and the timely service. Thanks!"
    Customer: Alan & Cindy
    Address: Topeka, Kansas
    Date: 01/16/2017

  • "We had great experience with Topeka Landscape and all the employees. They were very responsive and professional. The project was completed in the time expected. We are very pleased with the new patio, firepit, and fence. We would recommend Topeka Landscape to our friends."
    Customer: Ray & Stephanie
    Address: Topeka, Kansas
    Date: 01/16/2017

  • "I have always had an excellent working relationship with Topeka Landscaping. I have recommended them to several people and continue to use their services in my own business. Ron Gifford President Crosstone Construction"
    Customer: Ron
    Address: Topeka, Kansas
    Date: 01/17/2017

  • "We count on you to keep our little pond in good shape. The replacement you did a few years ago has made a lot of difference and the fast handling of our problem when the weather was very cold was quite impressive. "
    Customer: Lee & Alice
    Address: Topeka, Kansas
    Date: 01/12/2017

  • "The sod you laid for me in May 2016 was done in an excellent manner and done very professionally. Thank you for taking care of my needs. Nancy Myers"
    Customer: Clifford and Nancy
    Address: Topeka, Kansas
    Date: 01/16/2017

  • "We are pleased with our yard and the care that Topeka Landscape has cared for it... It is the best yard on our block.... Thanks, Joe and Pat McGreevy"
    Customer: Joe & Patricia
    Address: Topeka, Kansas
    Date: 01/16/2017

  • "Work was done to a very professional level. We were very satisfied. We will be happy to recommend your company to any friends that ask us for recommendations. Thank you . George & Mary Petersen "
    Customer: George
    Address: Topeka, Kansas
    Date: 01/16/2017

  • "Thanks for your quick repair to our sprinkler system. Dave noticed the leak during the winter prep service. We hadn't noticed it before. We were glad you could fix it before winter. It will be ready to go in the spring!"
    Customer: Tom
    Address: Topeka, Kansas
    Date: 01/16/2017

  • "We love Topeka Landscape from the secretary at the front desk, the designers and all the installers. They have always been very professional. We had a tree planted that died and of course they replaced it at no charge. However the second tree never looked right and appeared sickly. After trying to nurse it back to health, Topeka Landscape agreed that it also needed to be replaced and offered to move it to another location. How nice that they care that much to make sure everything was perfect. Thanks Topeka Landscape for all you have done. We love your work!"
    Customer: Chris & Terry
    Address: Topeka, Kansas
    Date: 01/16/2017

  • "Great job Always professionally done Will continue to have all our landscaping needs done by Topeka Landscape. Thanks Lonnie & Cindy Bean"
    Customer: Lonnie & Cindy
    Address: Topeka, Kansas
    Date: 01/16/2017