Our Reviews

Summary

4.9/5 based on 32 ratings and reviews for Service.

 

Reviews


  • "From start to finish, Topeka Landscape was very creative, professional and courteous. We love our new plush yard and landscaping."
    Customer: John & Cindy
    Address: Holton, Kansas
    Date: 09/18/2018

  • "Topeka Landscape definitely made my vision for my outdoor space come to life, from the front yard to the beautiful patio space in the back! From the plants to the pavers and unique details, the process was individualized to create the perfect atmosphere!! I couldn’t be happier with the results!! Thank you Topeka Landscape!"
    Customer: Laura
    Address: Topeka, Kansas
    Work description: Landscape Design
    Date: 08/28/2018

  • "We really enjoyed the customer service we have received, from estimation to completion. We are extremely satisfied with the work that has been done. I will keep your company in mind for any projects or services we may need in the future!"
    Customer: Patricia
    Address: Topeka, Kansas
    Work description: Lawn and Landscape Maintenance
    Date: 08/27/2018

  • "We had an excellent experience with Topeka Landscape, Inc. They provide quality work and it shows. We used them to spray for bugs in our yard. The beetle infestation has been fully resolved. I highly recommend their services."
    Customer: Dustin
    Address: Topeka, Kansas
    Work description: Lawn and Landscape Maintenance
    Date: 07/14/2018

  • "Topeka Landscape Rocks!! They redid my patio from old cracked cement to brick!! I love it. Also, they finished all my flower beds in brick, completing the look! Their workers were superb!! All were professional and hard workers! Thank You!"
    Customer: Kathy
    Address: Topeka, Kansas
    Work description: Landscape Design
    Date: 06/06/2018

  • "Topeka landscape will show up in a timely manner and do exactly what they say they're going to do, do it better than anyone else and you can absolutely count on that. To me, that's all that needs to be said."
    Customer: Russ
    Date: 08/03/2017

  • "The service we receive here at Mars has been excellent. Any new added requests or changes to current service is welcomed and completed in a timely manner. Additionally, the experience and knowledge of your technicians and account manager have been put to the task, with exceptional results. One example was the removal of pompous grass and replacement of a lower growing shrub in our parking lot, as well as a flag stoned walking path totally designed by Topeka Landscape, too which I have gotten many complements."
    Customer: Jim
    Address: Topeka, Kansas
    Date: 08/01/2017

  • "We have used Topeka Landscape since their beginning over 20 years ago. Over those years, we have used them for many projects. They taken out old concrete to build new patios and sidewalks, built retaining walls, added a berm for privacy, and taken care of routine maintenance like lawn mowing, fertilizing and snow removal. Our latest project was an outdoor kitchen and facing retaining walls with decorative steel. Through all these projects, they have been extremely professional and patient with our questions. It seems that every job started with an unknown or something popped up during it. No matter what the issues have been, they have always found a solution and we've been happy with the outcome."
    Customer: Steve and Anne
    Date: 07/28/2017

  • "We are very pleased with how it looks and that the drainage problem seems to be solved. The 2 guys doing the work did a good job of making as little mess as they could in the area they had to work. When we had questions about what they were doing, they were good about listening and answering them. All in all, very happy."
    Customer: Bob and Margie
    Date: 07/27/2017

  • "I was so pleased with the care and attention of the young men who did the rock work . They did such a nice job , keeping articles I wanted and placing them . I appreciated the attention to detail . I'd recommend to anyone :)"
    Customer: Terry
    Date: 07/27/2017